The Liaisons - 2016

 This is the debut album of the Liaisons!  With Laura Kemp on guitar and vocals and Sean Peterson on upright bass and vocals, these interpretations of the old jazz standards are truly unique. The album features Tony Glausi on trumpet and flugel horn, and Paul Biondi on saxophones and flute.